Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald E. Lucas, Sr. Wed November 19, 2014
Sarah Marie Harris Sun November 16, 2014
Janet Cady Newill Sat November 15, 2014
Ava Lea Kelley-Lowman Wed November 12, 2014
John C. Foraker, Jr. Tue November 11, 2014
Virginia L. Atkinson Fri November 07, 2014
Joseph J. Noronowicz Wed November 05, 2014
Sandra L. Freeman Tue November 04, 2014
William B. Doyle, IV Mon November 03, 2014
Robert Charles Fritz Wed October 29, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Faries Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |