Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Melvin Lee Freidel Tue September 02, 2014
Thomas Richard Burris Tue August 26, 2014
Nancy A. Dunning Mon August 25, 2014
Marie Theresa Pynas Thu August 21, 2014
Rebecca H. Bolt Wed August 20, 2014
Patrick A. Willsey Mon August 18, 2014
Dale K. Cousins Fri August 15, 2014
Harry Earle Essick, Sr. Fri August 08, 2014
Albert W. Johnson Tue July 29, 2014
Timothy Patrick Conlon Sun July 27, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Faries Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |